Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Weems

Christopher Weems

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Weems
"Awesome guy great worker"
Profile photo of Mariam A Terry

Mariam A Terry

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariam A Terry
"D'Andre was very helpful and accommodating getting me switched over from another company. State Farm has the best rates!!!"
Profile photo of Morgan Souder

Morgan Souder

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Souder
"Stopped by the office a few days ago to set up car insurance for a new car. Brandon was able to help get me set up right away with exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Sierra Jewell

Sierra Jewell

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Jewell
"Great experience! Friendly, knowledgeable, best the competitors price with better coverage."
Profile photo of Paul Santucci

Paul Santucci

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Santucci
"My experience was fantastic! I was helped in everything I needed to get the out come I was looking for. They even informed me of discounts I didn't know I was supposed to have. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Seun A

Seun A

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seun A
"Had an awesome experience with on the phone with Brandon. I needed to get auto insurance quickly so I could register my car and his knowledge about the coverage options and his down to earth personality really put my mind at ease. I look forward to working with him and everybody else at the office in the future. Highly recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Theresia Williams

Theresia Williams

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresia Williams
"BRANDON WAS AMAZING AGENT WILL RECOMMEND HIM HE IS THE BEST AGENT I HAVE CAME ACROSS IN A LONG TIME AND HE WILL FIND THEM DISCOUNTS FOR YOU THANKS AGAIN BRANDON"
Profile photo of ghostly hunterz

ghostly hunterz

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ghostly hunterz
"Brandon Thompson helped me find a WAY WAY better insurance policy and I couldn’t ask for a better agent then that awesome man right there thank you so much"
Profile photo of Olivia Evans

Olivia Evans

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Evans
"Amazing and seamless customer service, friendly and professional staff, personalized service, and Brandon really helped me get the best rates out there! Would recommend this agency to anyone looking!"
Profile photo of Lord Rockit

Lord Rockit

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lord Rockit
"Mans helped me out big time great convo and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Darius Chaney

Darius Chaney

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Chaney
"Brandon is awesome, he's the best insurance rep I've ever had and a great human being. Setting up insurance for my car was a breeze thanks to this guy."
Profile photo of C Castañeda

C Castañeda

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Castañeda
"Mr Dupree and his staff has always expressed a sincere and professional attitude. A high level of knowledge and an ability to guide their customers (clients) to a satisfactory resolution. They always show simple courtesies that in today society are overlooked but greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Aleks Miller

Aleks Miller

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleks Miller
"Brandon helped me out with my home insurance and he was very nice and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Lizzie Martins

Lizzie Martins

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzie Martins
"They were easy to work and Brandon was so patient answering all the questions amd trying to find the best deal for me! My car insurance is at an affordable rate now."
Profile photo of Alvin Skaria

Alvin Skaria

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Skaria
"Brandon helped me a lot in finding an affordable car insurance rate. Thank you very much!!"
Profile photo of Glenera Henderson

Glenera Henderson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenera Henderson
"Brandon was great help with getting covered if everyone was more like him the world would b a better place💜"
Profile photo of Tanya Harrison

Tanya Harrison

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Harrison
"I highly recommend Brandon as an agent! He was great! He assisted me with a few different policies and was very detailed in explaining everything to me and ensuring all of my questions were accurately answered. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Lundon Harris

Lundon Harris

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lundon Harris
"I was super nervous getting insurance , but Brandon made me very comfortable & made sure I was given the best price possible for my situation. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Erica Knight

Erica Knight

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Knight
"DeAndre was awesome and really helped save us money!!! State Farm definitely beat out Geico this time."
Profile photo of Kala Baker

Kala Baker

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kala Baker
"The representative Brandon was very helpful and always seems to be knowledgeable. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Courtney Blanden

Courtney Blanden

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Blanden
"I just bought a new car and was worried that I would be paying an arm and leg in insurance fees. Davante and team made sure this was the least of my worries - making the process completely painless. Davante made sure I understood the ins-and-outs of my policies and always communicated with me in a clear and effective manner. He was able to answer all of my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Lynch

Jonathan Lynch

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Lynch
"It was great service all around and I was able to get all my questions answered over the phone."
Profile photo of Amber Ellison

Amber Ellison

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Ellison
"This State Farm agency is amazing! I wouldnt go anywhere else! Thank you so much !"
Profile photo of Charlene Autumn

Charlene Autumn

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Autumn
"Such great customer service at the Davante Dupree office! Thank you so much Brandon for taking care of me."
Profile photo of Patrick Tigner

Patrick Tigner

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Tigner
"Dre help me get the best auto insurance I can love to speck with him again very Professional."