Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adriana Escobar

Adriana Escobar

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Escobar
"They do an amazing job , Brandon helped me in the process he’s very kind and professional I definitely recommend them !"
Profile photo of Kristine Thompson

Kristine Thompson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Thompson
"Matched my rate with my previous insurance company plus more!"
Profile photo of surah weaver

surah weaver

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by surah weaver
"Brandon was absolutely amazing!!!!! This is who you need to go through for all your insurance needs. A professionalism, knowledge charismatic staff at its best. Thankful to join the family"
Profile photo of Suzanne Sellers

Suzanne Sellers

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Sellers
"I had the pleasure of purchasing insurance from DaVante Dupree State Farm Agency in Smyrna, Georgia. Mr. DuPree handled my complex insurance needs with professionalism, courtesy, and respect. The monthly rates are affordable, and Mr. DuPree is an expert in customizing a full service insurance plan to fit my needs. I will happily do business with Mr. DuPree again and will refer all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Javon Jordan

Javon Jordan

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javon Jordan
"The Best!!💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫 I had a really dope experience with them. Brandon took care of my Renters Insurance when I almost got charged 600$ and assured any other services I need they will make sure they take care of me. I recommend them to all of my friends and family. And whoever is reading this review should do the same."
Profile photo of Brittany Wyatt

Brittany Wyatt

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Wyatt
"Fantastic customer service! Brandon was extremely helpful with quoting a new policy for me and even got my premium lower by exploring other available discounts. Would highly recommend! Brandon was very professional, knowledgeable and is a fantastic asset to this agency."
Profile photo of Jessica Stokes

Jessica Stokes

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Stokes
"Raine was great!!!"
Profile photo of Sandra McDonald

Sandra McDonald

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra McDonald
"I have nothing but praise for Mr. Dupree and his team. They are always helpful and courteous. But as seniors on Social security we had to find more affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Dora

Dora

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dora
"I want to take the time to say I appreciate the time a patience it took the representative, Brandon to help and assist me. He went above and beyond with getting me started on my insurance policy. Thank you, for my great experience for the first time with State Farm it was wonderful."
Profile photo of Brendan Mcqueen

Brendan Mcqueen

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Mcqueen
"Brandon k Thompson was a good instructor and very good at communicating."
Profile photo of Mikki Coachman

Mikki Coachman

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikki Coachman
"Brandon Thompson brings value to state farm. He is very informative and courteous. It’s because of Brandon why I chose to deal with StateFarm. Thank you for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Arielle

Arielle

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arielle
"Brandon was so helpful and helped me understand everything that I was signing up for, and at a great price!"
Profile photo of Alana Powell

Alana Powell

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Powell
"Brandon was amazing !!! He was patient and diligent with me especially with my hesitation with leaving a company I’ve had a long relationship with. Truly a personal le pleasant experience. Please continue to encourage and celebrate this guy!"
Profile photo of Blake Coleman

Blake Coleman

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Coleman
"Raine was so helpful and kind throughout the entire process. She was so patient with me I’m very grateful for her. 10/10 experience thanks to Raine!"
Profile photo of Janaia Spurlock

Janaia Spurlock

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janaia Spurlock
"Raine has been an absolute pleasure. So patient, helpful and willingly to walk me through all my questions. Best experience I’ve had with any State Farm agents!"
Profile photo of Hailey Billet

Hailey Billet

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Billet
"Wow! This state farm insurance gave me the best customer service, i believe her name was raine! she helped me with everything possible, made calling my insurance so easy"
Profile photo of Emmett Prescott

Emmett Prescott

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmett Prescott
"Davante was very helpful and got me the cheapest quote he could give me very easy to work with and my family has been with statefarm for many years would highly recommend going to him for insurance he will be sure to take care of you"
Profile photo of Catie Williams

Catie Williams

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catie Williams
"I was putting off life insurance for a long time and DaVante put together an amazing option for me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Josh Cash

Josh Cash

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Cash
"A constant professional and excellent agent. If you’re in the area, I would highly recommend without any hesitation."
Profile photo of Erika F

Erika F

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika F
"10/10 customer service. All the staff is extremely helpful and worked overtime to assist me with new policies. They helped me to understand all the details and what I was paying for. Highly recommend!!! Normally it’s a headache working with insurance agents, but they made the process very quick and easy. Will be recommending to all of my friends!"
Profile photo of Corey Jackson

Corey Jackson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Jackson
"Thanks Brandon, great customer service he’s fast and gets you the best quotes."
Profile photo of Sierra Jewell

Sierra Jewell

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Jewell
"Great experience! Friendly, knowledgeable, beat the competitors price with better coverage."
Profile photo of Daddy K

Daddy K

March 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Daddy K
"This idiot is a scam. They will lie to you, each month they tell me a new lie. I called the idiot he told me he can’t help because I requested for a new agent. I will report this office trust me. Never again"
Profile photo of Anthony Lepe

Anthony Lepe

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Lepe
"Very down to earth Guy, Easy to work with Got me a extremely good quote on my 2017 hellcat charger for being under 25 Definitely recommend him for your agent"
Profile photo of STEPH AND JAY ENTERPRISE LLC

STEPH AND JAY ENTERPRISE LLC

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STEPH AND JAY ENTERPRISE LLC
"Brandon was excellent and helpful."